2012/2013 Donors

Donor Appreciation

CFDHRE is grateful to the individuals, organizations, and companies whose generous contributions made our vision a reality this year.

Innovator ($1,000 - $3,000)

  • College of Registered Dental Hygienists of Alberta

Champion ($500 - under $1,000)

  • British Columbia Dental Hygienists Association
  • Manitoba Dental Hygienists Association
  • Toronto North Dental Hygienists Society

Sustaining ($0 - under $500)

  • Frances Richardson
  • Jacki Blatz
  • Maureen Bowerman
  • New Brunswick Dental Hygiene Association
  • Palmer Nelson
  • Roving Dental Hygiene
  • The Canadian Dental Hygienists Association
  • University of Alberta

CFDHRE was saddened by the recent passing of long time and committed CDHA members: Diane M. Gallagher, Dr. Sandra J. Cobban, Connie Enns-Smith, and Lyn Baker. Their passing is a huge loss to the dental hygiene community. Donations to the CFDHRE were made in their names.

Return to main Donor page